24H de Inovação (evento online)

 

 

The 24 Hours of Innovation is a non-stop, online marathon of innovation initiatives around the world. The event takes place during a full day and night on May 15-16 from 10.00 am to 10.00 am (CET). (as a reference: Sydney 6 pm, New York 4.00 am, Los Angeles 1.00 am)

The 24 hours are divided in time slots, each one featuring an exciting innovation ranging from an innovation award to creativity sessions, start-ups, and interviews with global thought leaders. Everyone can follow and join the 24 Hours of Innovation on www.boardofinnovation.com, from where the event will be covered crossmedia on blogs, traditional media, twitter, slideshare, ustream, coveritlive, flickr, scribd, vimeo,…

http://www.boardofinnovation.com/events/the-24-hours-of-innovation/

 


Licenciado e Mestre em Gestão de Empresas. Presidente da Gesbanha, S.A., especialista em capital de risco e empreendedorismo, investidor particular ("business angels") e Presidente da FNABA (Federação Nacional de Associações de Business Angels). Director da EBAN e da WBAA

Share This Post

Related Articles

© 2020 Francisco Banha Blog. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
Designed by Theme Junkie · Adapted by KMedia.pt